filmora-9-horizontal
Guide
System Requirements
What's New
Reviews
TRY FREE
BUY NOW
2018-12-23 17:44:34
My Best Recommendation by Eiane C. Nuñez

Filmora is my trusted video editor. I really find it so user-friendly and at the same time advanced. I would really purchase its premium package when i can afford it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-22 05:38:52
Quick and is easy to use by Marek

Filmora is a really good editor. It works quickly and is easy to use. The additional effects are really very cool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-22 05:08:22
a bull by muhammed shakir

great and excelent app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-21 21:14:17
خمس نجوم by سعيد

جميل ورهيب

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-18 08:44:45
Fantastic Video Editor by Aman*G

Filmora is my first video editor. he did some huge makeover i use filmora since 5.0 or something like this. I Love Filmora.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-18 05:29:47
Awesome program by George

Very easy to use it! This software it's good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-17 19:40:29
nice by Juna

good app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-14 00:34:28
Video Editing Software For Beginners by Tech V-S

I Love Filmora Because It Is Great Video Editing Software For Beginners. I Make My Youtube Videos On Filmora Because It Easy To Use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-13 15:53:02
Awesome program by George

Really good!! Nice effect

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-08 03:49:17
Fantastic by Ana Maria Kureke

I loved the effects available and the interface of the program. It's very easy to use all the features. I recommend Wondershare film.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0